Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, the Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. If you are interested in the following projects or intend to post your investment and co-operation projects, you are welcome to fill in the Investment and Co-operation Corner Form and fax to Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

18/ICOP/2019

Infraspeak Deck Company
Message: Smart facility management company looking for agents and business partners in Macao
Brief Outline: Infraspeak is the most efficient, flexible and user-friendly software to excel at facility and asset management. Using the most advanced web, mobile and IoT technologies, Infraspeak radically increases control and productivity of its customers, reducing bureaucracy, risks and costs. Based in a SaaS model, it’s directed to companies responsible for large or geographically disperse infrastructures and maintenance services providers.
Form of co-operation: Looking for agents and business partners in Macao
Origin: Portugal

17/ICOP/2019

Jolly Kingdom English Learning Centre (Macau)
Message: Looking for franchisee – English learning center
Brief Outline: Established in 2006, Jolly Kingdom has been striving to provide a creative and quality learning environment filled with joy and nurtured by confidence and trust. Our professional team prepares students to become devoted problem solvers, innovators, as well as happy and self-motivated lifelong learners. Our vision is to be one of the most recognised and respected education organisations in the world. If you are passionate about English education and want to be part of our expanding team, join us to provide quality English education and bring a positive impact to the lives of our children.
Form of co-operation: Looking for franchisee
Origin: Hong Kong

16/ICOP/2019

Awareness Organic Skin Care Company Limited
Message: Organic skin care brand looking for investor
Brief Outline: Awareness Organics formulates deeply nourishing elixirs designed to revitalise your mature and sensitive skin for a more radiant, glowing you. We are an independent beauty brand which was created by Stella Chiang, a certified skin care formulator in Macau. She suffered from lupus (Systemic Lupus Erythematous) for many years. A few years ago, she realized that being a vegan helped calm the disease, and gradually her condition improved. She learned to make her own skin care products using only natural raw ingredients from all over the world. By eliminating the usage of controversial ingredients, allergens, petrochemicals, or artificial fragrances, the skin can regain its natural and healthy appearance.
Form of co-operation: Looking for business partners and investors
Origin: Macao

15/ICOP/2019

Nicolas De Barry
Message: French Perfume Brand looking for business partners
Brief Outline: A French perfumer is looking for a partnership or some who could take over his business in order to develop internationally, especially in Asia. The perfumer is called Nicolas De Barry. After 25 years of experience as a perfumer, he created his own brand NICOLAS DE BERRY, specialize in reconstitution of historical perfumes, perfumes 100% natural. He created personal perfumes for niche brands and famous people.
Form of co-operation: Looking for business partners in Asia
Origin: France

14/ICOP/2019

Shangen Comprehensive Firm
Message: Looking for Macao agent to distribute plastic bag vending machines
Brief Outline: Basing in Gusu District, Suzhou City of Jiangsu Province, Shangen Comprehensive Firm mainly engages in the development, production (via OEM), sales agency, daily operation and maintenance of various vending machines. It is responsible for the daily operation of automatic vending machines selling various products such as plastic bag, paper handkerchief, beverage and food vending cabinet, in different hospital across Suzhou city. The company is now looking for selling agents or distributors of plastic bag vending machine in Macao, in a bid to reduce the use of plastic bags by mainstreaming paid plastic bags.
Form of co-operation: Looking for agent or distributors in Macao
Origin: China

13/ICOP/2019

Common Production Co. Ltd.
Message: Looking for advertising partner
Brief Outline: Common Production is one of the few Macao video production teams which having their own crew. They specialise in producing high-quality drama and promotional films. In the past few years, the company provided services for companies and social organisations of different scales. In addition, the team also actively participates in different types of international competitions. In the past 3 years, they won several international film awards on behalf of Macao.
Form of co-operation: Looking for business partners
Origin: Macao

Trade Opportunities

Others

01/Dec 19

If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Ms Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* IPIM is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.
For more trade information please refer to the Business & Investment column on our website http://www.ipim.gov.mo
More business opportunities available on the Business Matching Platform of IPIM. Please contact IPIM’s “One-Stop” Service at (853) 2872 8328 for more information.

商業配對

“投資合作廣場”包括商業配對、貿易商機,為您免費提供全面的商業配對服務,以尋找合適的合作夥伴及投資項目。如對下列項目感興趣或有意提供投資合作項目予本局,歡迎填妥附後的投資合作廣場表格,傳真至本局即可。同時,為了協助宣傳閣下之投資合作項目,本局亦會透過網上商業配對服務平台刊登相關信息。

18/ICOP/2019

Infraspeak Deck Company
資訊標題: 智能設施管理公司尋找澳門代理商及合作夥伴
簡介: Infraspeak是目前設施及物業
管理方面最有效、靈活且容易操作的軟件。它採用最先進的網路、行動及物聯網技術,幫助用戶大幅改善對物業及設施管理的掌控及生產力,減少
程序上的繁複,降低風險和成本。利用“軟件即服務”(SaaS)的模式,
Infraspeak正接連接到負責跟進大型或位置分散的基建項目的公司,以及相關維護服務供應商。
合作形式: 尋找澳門代理商及合作夥伴
來源地: 葡萄牙

17/ICOP/2019

啟言英語加盟國際公司
資訊標題: 英語學習中心尋找加盟商
簡介: 啟言英語加盟國際公司成立於2006年,一直致力提供一個充滿歡樂、具創意和質素的學習環境,讓師生間建立互信,從而培養學生的自信心。我們專業的教學團隊旨於提升學生解決問題及創新的能力,使他們能夠愉快和自主地終生學習。該校的辦學理念是成為全球最受認可及推崇的教育機構之一。若你對英語教育充滿熱誠,並希望成為Jolly Kingdom的一分子,歡迎加盟,一同為孩子提供正面且具影響力的優質英語教育。
合作形式: 尋找加盟商
來源地: 香港

16/ICOP/2019

唯覺有機護膚一人有限公司
資訊標題: 有機護膚品牌尋求投資者
簡介: 唯覺有機護膚一人有限公司致力研發高效能、純素、有機的護膚品,令剛步入成熟肌膚的你保持健康和有光澤。Awareness Organics是由澳門的合資格護膚品調配師Stella Chiang所創立。創辦人Stella從小便患上紅斑狼瘡,尋找各種醫療方法都沒有效果,直至幾年前,開始轉變為純素飲食,漸漸地身體狀況變得越來越好。於是她著手研究植物原材料的成分和功效以調配高質量的護膚產品。其堅持產品絕不添加對身體有害的成分,例如不採用有爭議性/致敏性/石化合成/人工香精等成分,令肌膚能重拾自然健康的氣色。
合作形式: 尋找合作夥伴及投資者
來源地: 澳門

15/ICOP/2019

Nicolas De Barry
資訊標題: 法國香水品牌尋求合作夥伴
簡介: 法國香水商Nicolas De Barry正尋找合作夥伴,及有意轉讓其品牌以將業務擴充至全球,尤其是亞洲地區。Nicolas De Barry具25年製作香水的經驗,其創立的品牌NICOLAS DE BERRY,專門重現香水歷史中的經典香水及100%天然香水。Nicolas De Barry亦為不同利基品牌及名人調製專有的香水。
合作形式: 尋找亞洲合作夥伴
來源地: 法國

14/ICOP/2019

善根綜合商行
資訊標題: 自動塑膠袋銷售機尋找澳門代理商
簡介: 位於中國江蘇省蘇州市姑蘇區的善根綜合商行主營各類自動售貨機的研發、代理銷售與日常運營維護服務,其主要產品包括蘇州市內各大醫院的自動環保塑膠袋銷售機、自動售紙機、自動飲料機、食品櫃等各類自動售貨機的日常運營。隨著澳門《限制提供塑膠袋》法律生效,該司現在尋找塑膠袋自動銷售機的貿易商或經銷商代理有關機器在澳門經銷,通過有償使用塑膠袋,減少塑膠袋的使用量。
合作形式: 尋找代理或分銷商
來源地: 中國

13/ICOP/2019

草民製作有限公司
資訊標題: 尋找廣告公司作為合作夥伴
簡介: 草民製作是本地少數具自家劇組團隊,專門製作高質量劇情片及宣傳片的製作公司。公司在過去數年中,為不同規模的企業和社會機構提供服務。此外,草民團隊亦積極參加不同類型的國際性比賽,過去三年間代表澳門獲得過若干個劇情片獎項。
合作形式: 尋找合作夥伴
來源地: 澳門

貿易商機

其他諮詢

01/Dec 19

若閣下有意自巴西進口物品或需要相關服務,請聯繫:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Ms Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* 本局對本欄資料的可靠性不負任何責任
如欲查詢更多貿易合作信息,請瀏覽本局網頁(http://www.ipim.gov.mo)“貿易投資”欄目

請通過本局的網上“商業配對”服務平台,尋找業務發展機會。有關詳情請聯絡本局
“一站式”服務,電話:(853) 2872 8328