Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, the Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. If you are interested in the following projects or intend to post your investment and co-operation projects, you are welcome to fill in the Investment and Co-operation Corner Form and fax to Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

17/ICOP/2018
Meethink
Message: Portuguese quality food and accessories made of cork
Brief Outline: Meethink offers business development services for supporting Portuguese and overseas companies, assisting them to grow and develop their brand and product markets, at the present the company is looking for any importers/distributors who are interested in business co-operation in Portugal’s quality food and accessories made of cork.
Form of co-operation: Looking for importers/distributors
Origin: Portugal

16/ICOP/2018
TOSCANO FOODS
Message: Food exporter – quality vinegars
Brief OutlineTOSCANO FOODS specialises in the production of quality vinegars. Today its product line includes traditional alcohol and coloured alcohol vinegars as well as a Premium Line: red vinegar, white vinegar, apple cider, rice, lemon and garlic vinegars.
Form of co-operation: Looking for importers
Origin: Brazil

15/ICOP/2018
KAPHÉ
Message: KAPHÉ Speciality Coffee
Brief Outline: The headquarters of Kaphé Company are located 4km outside the city of Guaxupé (gwa-shoo-peh), in the southern part of Minas Gerais State. Minas Gerais is the largest coffee-growing region in Brazil, accounting for nearly 50 percent of the country’s production, and is one of the major sources of specialty coffee. Kasha’s coffees are blends made from 100 percent Arabica beans from Minas Gerais State, its coffee products include Kaphé Gourmet, Kaphé Especial and Kaphé Superior, Estação do Valle Tradicional (Traditional) and Estação do Valle Extra Forte (Extra Strong).
Form of co-operation: Looking for business partners
Origin: Brazil

14/ICOP/2018
Thai Ha Public Company Limited
Message: Food exporter – rice and bean vermicelli
Brief OutlineFound in 1993, Thai Ha Public Company Limited is a Thailand-based company engaged in the manufacture and distribution of agricultural products. The Company manufactures and sells rice and wholegrain products packed in bags, distributes products to both domestic and overseas markets under the brands of Kaset, Chalad Chim and Happy Rice. All products have been export to more than 75 countries around the world.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Buyers
Origin: Thailand

13/ICOP/2018
Subway®
Message: Franchise – Food and Beverage
Brief OutlineSubway® runs a chain of outlets that sell sandwiches, bread, toppings, salads and drinks, as well as catering service. It has successfully provided customers a healthy, fresh and delicious meal made specifically to their liking for over 50 years. Subway® restaurants is the world’s largest submarine sandwich chain operates more units in the US, Canada and Australia than McDonald’s® does.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Franchisee in Hong Kong and Macao
Origin: USA

12/ICOP/2018
Luneng Group
Message: Shopping Mall in Hainan Looking for Tenants
Company profile: This shopping mall is located in Jiang Dong Zu Tuan district of Haikou, Hainan Province in China. It comprises of four buildings : Building A and B with 2 floors and Building C and D with 3 floors all with a height ceiling of 4.5 meters. This project combines different elements from retails, restaurants, entertainment and bars.
Form of co-operation: Looking for tenants
Origin: China

Trade Opportunities

Others
01/Dec 18
If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edi cio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Emailc.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Websitewww.inaciogroup.com

* IPIM is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.

For more trade information please refer to the Business & Investment column on our website http://www.ipim.gov.mo

More business opportunities available on the Business Matching Platform of IPIM. Please contact IPIM’s “One-Stop” Service at 2872 8318 for more information.

商業配對

「投資合作廣場」包括商業配對、貿易商機,為您免費提供全面的商業配對服務,以尋找合適的合作夥伴及投資項目。如對下列項目感興趣或有意提供投資合作項目予本局,歡迎填妥附後的投資合作廣場表格,傳真至本局即可。同時,為了協助宣傳閣下之投資合作項目,本局亦會透過網上商業配對服務平台刊登相關信息。

17/ICOP/2018
Meethink
資訊標題: 葡萄牙優質食品及軟木製飾品
簡介: Meethink提供支援葡萄牙本地及海外企業發展的商業服務,協助不同企業成長及開拓其品牌及產品市場,現正在尋找對葡萄牙優質食品及軟木製飾品有興趣的企業合作。
合作形式: 尋找進口商/經銷商
來源地: 葡萄牙

16/ICOP/2018
TOSCANO FOODS
資訊標題: 巴西醋類產品出口
簡介: TOSCANO FOODS專門生產優質醋,其產品系列包括傳統酒精醋和有色酒精醋以及高級系列產品包括:紅醋、白醋、蘋果醋、米醋、檸檬醋和大蒜醋。
合作形式: 尋找進口商
來源地: 巴西

15/ICOP/2018
KAPHÉ
資訊標題: 咖翡精品咖啡
簡介: KAPHÉ的公司總部位於巴西米納斯吉拉斯州南部的瓜舒佩市外,距離約4公里。米納斯吉拉斯州是巴西最大的咖啡種植區,佔全國產量近50%。 KAPHÉ的咖啡產品使用百分之百阿拉比卡咖啡豆製成,產品分別有KAPHÉ Gourmet、KAPHÉ Especial、KAPHÉ Superior、埃斯塔桑山谷傳統咖啡(Estação do Valle Tradicional)及埃斯塔桑山谷特濃咖啡(Estação do Valle Extra-Forte)。
合作形式: 尋找合作伙伴
來源地: 巴西

14/ICOP/2018
Thai Ha Public Company Limited
資訊標題: 大米和全麥產品出口
簡介Thai Ha Public Company Limited於1993年成立,總部設於泰國,為一家以從事農產品生產和銷售為主的公司。公司生產和銷售袋裝品牌產品包括:Kaset(吉祥牌),Chalad Chim和Happy Rice等,目前所有產品已出口到全球超過75個國家。
合作形式: 尋找大米和全麥產品採購商
來源地: 泰國

13/ICOP/2018
Subway® 賽百味
資訊標題: 餐飲業加盟
簡介Subway® 賽百味為連鎖店,提供三文治、麵包、配料、沙律及飲品等餐飲服務,50多年來一直為顧客提供自選的健康、新鮮、美味的食品,Subway® 賽百味快餐店已成為世界上最大的潛艇堡特許經營連鎖店,其在美國,加拿大和澳大利亞的分店數量已超過麥當勞。
合作形式: 尋找香港/澳門的加盟商
來源地: 美國

12/ICOP/2018
魯能集團
資訊標題: 魯能·海藍椰風濱海商業廣場項目招商
簡介: 項目位於海南省海口江東組團片區,是次招商的濱海商業廣場,由四棟建築物組成,其中A棟和B棟為2層,C棟和D棟為3層,層高均為4.5米,規劃建築面積5,395.38萬平方米,整合零售、餐飲、娛樂、酒吧等元素。
合作形式: 尋找企業進駐
來源地: 中國

 

貿易商機

其他諮詢
01/Dec 18
若閣下有意自巴西進口物品或需要相關服務,請聯繫:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edi cio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Emailc.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Websitewww.inaciogroup.com

* 本局對本欄資料的可靠性不負任何責任
如欲查詢更多貿易合作信息,請瀏覽本局網頁(http://www.ipim.gov.mo)
「貿易投資」欄目

請通過本局的網上“商業配對”服務平台,尋找業務發展機會。有關詳情請聯絡本
局「一站式」服務(電話:2872 8328)