Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, the Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. If you are interested in the following projects or intend to post your investment and co-operation projects, you are welcome to fill in the Investment and Co-operation Corner Form and fax to Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

3/ICOP/2018
Fanyi Furniture Decoration Co., Ltd.
Message: Furniture and Lighting Products Supplier
Company profile: The company mainly provides custom made furniture and lighting, smart home devices, indoor and outdoor decoration installation services. It also provides energy-efficient building materials, energy-efficient door and window system solutions, etc.
Form of co-operation: Looking for client / buyer
Origin: Macao

2/ICOP/2018
Art Padilla
Message: “Brazil on the China route” Project
Company profile: The company engages in creation, presentation and realisation of cultural projects with the help of public, private and fiscal incentives in Brazil. “Brazil on the China route” project is a book of art which, with texts and images, demonstrates the influence of the Chinese culture on Brazilian art from the 17th to the 19th centuries. The books will be written in Portuguese, English and Chinese. Given that foreign companies investing in cultural projects in Brazil are eligible for tax incentives, we are looking for investors especially Chinese companies which have already been established in Brazil.
Form of co-operation: Looking for investors
Origin: Brazil

1/ICOP/2018
Bridging – International Consultancy
Message: Small Plastic Packaging Company for Sale in Brazil
Company profile: The factory is located in São Paulo, Brazil, close to international port, airport, and the state capital. It covers an area of 24,200sqm with a 750sqm hangar. Its key target market is agro-chemical product (also the general industry). Its annual income amounts to around USD350,000, with a net margin reaching 27.5%. The factory currently has 7 staff and has obtained the operating license. Minimising redundant bureaucratic procedure and relevant costs as well as time, it is suitable for companies going after a fast entry into the Brazilian market.
Form of co-operation: Looking for buyers
Origin: Brazil

18/ICOP/2017
Untitled Macao
Message: Provide Design Services
Brief Outline: Specialising in visual communication, graphic identity and branding, Untitled Macao dedicated to tailoring extraordinary designs and refining inappropriate designs for clients in order to enhance their value. The company has received many international and Asian awards including the iF Communication Design Award, Trnava Poster Triennial in Slovakia, International Poster Biennale in Mexico and Moscow Global Biennale of Graphic Design Golden Bee. We are frequently invited to participate in different exhibitions and its work has been printed in many design publications.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Partners or Clients
Origin: Macao

17/ICOP/2017
Regalia Red Food Development Ltd.
Message: Provide Regalia Red Tea
Brief Outline: Regalia Red Food Development Ltd. in Yingde is under the jurisdiction of Guangdong Great Dynasty Group, which possesses a tens of thousands acre ecological tea plantation. The selection of the tea plants goes through the scientific screening, The Regalia Red tea tree grows in the mountains of northern Guangdong, whose high mountain can produce a good tea. Absolutely, The Regalia Red black tea has sharp leaves, the colour of fresh oil, golden fragrant honey liquor, rich and long honey and strong mellow sweet and bitter taste. In accordance with the operation mode of “Independent Management and Home-grown” in the company, the time control from the tea picking to processing is very strict to ensure that each of our teas are a fine selection.
Form of co-operation: Looking for Agents or Clients
Origin: Guangdong, China

16/ICOP/2017
ScoolSmart Macau Sociedade Unipessoal Limitada
Message: ScoolSmart Multilingual App and SIM Card based Student Card
Brief Outline: ScoolSmart is the world’s first fully customised multilingual App and SIM card based pupil card, integrating faster communication amongst schools, parents, teachers and pupil. With features such as School Attendance, One Touch Authorisation, Back-to-School E-commerce platform and a unique Payment Solution. The App is being launched with an astute identification of the need for user friendly platform connecting up the currently fragmented and paper-based ecosystem of schools, parents, teachers, and pupils.
Form of co-operation: Looking for partners
Origin: Macao

Trade Opportunities

OTHERS
01/FEB 18
If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edifcio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Emailc.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Websitewww.inaciogroup.com

* IPIM is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.

For more trade information please refer to the Business & Investment column on our website http://www.ipim.gov.mo

More business opportunities available on the Business Matching Platform of IPIM. Please contact IPIM’s “One-Stop” Service at 2872 8318 for more information.

商業配對

「投資合作廣場」包括商業配對、貿易商機,為您免費提供全面的商業配對服務,以尋找合適的合作夥伴及投資項目。如對下列項目感興趣或有意提供投資合作項目予本局,歡迎填妥附後的投資合作廣場表格,傳真至本局即可。同時,為了協助宣傳閣下之投資合作項目,本局亦會透過網上商業配對服務平台刊登相關信息。

3/ICOP/2018
凡爾家具裝飾有限公司
資訊標題: Furniture and Lighting Products Supplier
簡介: 公司主要提供家具訂製、燈飾訂製、智能家居設備、室內及室外裝飾工程服務。本公司同時供應綠色節能建築材料,以及提供節能門窗系統方案解決等。
合作形式: 尋找客戶/採購商
來源地: 澳門

2/ICOP/2018
Art Padilla
資訊標題: “Brazil on the China route”項目
簡介: 公司透過巴西的公共、私人和財政鼓勵措施,專門從事文化創作、展示及落實文化項目。“Brazil on the China route”項目是一本藝術書籍,以文字和影像,呈現十七至十九世紀期間中國文化對巴西藝術的影響。書籍將以葡萄牙文、英文和中文編寫。我們正在尋找投資者,尤其是已在巴西成立的中國公司,因外資公司在巴西投資文化項目可得到稅務鼓勵。
合作形式: 尋找投資者
來源地: 巴西

1/ICOP/2018
Bridging – International Consultancy
資訊標題: 出售巴西小型塑料包裝
簡介: 廠房位於巴西聖保羅州,離國際港口,機場和州府不遠,佔地24,200平方米並附有一面積達750平方米的機庫。目標市場主要是農用化學品(也包括一般工業)。年收入在35萬美元左右,淨利率達到27.5%。廠房現有員工7名,並已取得經營許可證。適合希望快速進入巴西市場的公司,可減省沉重的政府手續程序、相關成本和時間。
合作形式: 尋找買家
來源地: 巴西

18/ICOP/2017
未設計有限公司
資訊標題: 提供設計服務
簡介: 未設計有限公司擅於視覺傳達設計、視覺形象設計及品牌設計,致力為客戶創作及更新設計項目,以提升其品牌價值。曾榮獲多項國際及亞洲獎項,如iF視覺傳達設計獎、斯洛伐克國際海報三年展、墨西哥國際海報雙年展、莫斯科國際平面設計雙年展金蜂獎。作品收錄於多本設計出版物,亦常應邀參展。
合作形式: 尋找合作伙伴或客戶
來源地: 澳門

17/ICOP/2017
皇朝御品紅食品發展有限公司
資訊標題: 提供皇朝御品紅茶產品
簡介: 英德市皇朝御品紅食品發展有限公司隸屬廣東皇朝集團,擁有數萬畝生態茶園有機種植基地。公司對茶株的培育選擇全經過科學的篩選,皇朝御品紅茶樹生長在粵北地高山深處,茶條豪尖鋒銳,色澤鮮活油潤,湯色金黃艶亮,蜜香濃郁持久,滋味濃厚鮮爽甜甘。公司秉承“自主經營,自產自銷”的經營模式,茶葉採摘到加工的時間控制十分嚴格,確保每一泡茶都是精挑細選製作而成。
合作形式: 尋找代理或客戶
來源地: 中國廣東

16/ICOP/2017
學怡澳門一人有限公司
資訊標題: ScoolSmart 應用程式兼智能SIM卡學生證
簡介: ScoolSmart是全球首個全定制多語言應用程式兼智能SIM卡學生證,專門整合及促進校方、家長、老師和學生之間的溝通。 除了學校出席記錄,單觸式授權功能和開學電商平台外,應用程式還提供獨特的付款方案,並保證儲存在其所在司法管轄區內的數據完全保密。ScoolSmart 以用家角度出發,設計了簡單易用的平台,去連接目前分散及過份依靠紙張的學校、家長、老師和學生的生態系統。
合作形式: 尋找合作伙伴
來源地: 澳門

貿易商機

其他諮詢
01/FEB 18
若閣下有意自巴西進口物品或需要相關服務,請聯繫:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua De Chiu Chau 53, Edifcio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 28820300
Emailc.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Websitewww.inaciogroup.com

* IPIM is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.

* 本局對本欄資料的可靠性不負任何責任
如欲查詢更多貿易合作信息,請瀏覽本局網頁 (http://www.ipim.gov.mo)「貿易投資」欄目

請通過本局的網上“商業配對”服務平台,尋找業務發展機會。有關詳情請聯絡本局「一站式」服務(電話:2872 8328)