Business Matching

In order to help you search for suitable partners and investment projects, the Investment and Co-operation Corner provides a free of charge business matching service through the Business Matching Session and Trade Opportunities. The investment and co-operation projects will be placed on the online Business Matching Engine.

12/ICOP/2020
Real Bean Coffee Co., Ltd
Message: Vietnamese coffee bean company looking for partners in Macao
Brief Outline: Real Bean Coffee Co., Ltd, a brand that specialises in sourcing coffee beans from highlands of Vietnam. Their coffee products are certified by ISO, HACCP, US FDA with international standard. Real Bean Coffee Co., Ltd is now looking for co-operation with distributors, traders or cafe in Macao.
Form of co-operation: Looking for distributors in Macao
Origin: Vietnam

11/ICOP/2020
M Robot (Macao) Science and Technology Development Company Limited
Message: M ROBOT
Brief Outline: M ROBOT (MACAO) is a scientific and cultural institution dedicated to the development of STEAM products and relevant education and training in Macao. It is a new type of STEAM enterprise that combines strong content IP R&D capabilities and STEAM education products and comprehensive services. Relying on the education industry and Macao’s cultural and educational advantages, the company integrates artificial intelligence and maker programming education to cultivate the creativity and overall ability of Macao students, and aims to prove its market value as a new-type STEAM enterprise through the R&D of new education products and comprehensive services.
Form of co-operation: Look for partners
Origin: Macao

10/ICOP/2020
Smartland Trading
Message: KN95 Production Project
Brief Outline: The Company has KN95 production machines and related technique. It is looking for partners to launch KN95 mask production project. The Company also supply anti-epidemic products made by export whitelisted manufacturers, including mask, protective suits, infrared thermometer, novel coronavirus test kits, ventilator, mask raw material, steriliser door, mask vending machine, non-alcoholic-based disinfectant.
Form of co-operation: Looking for partners
Origin: Macao

09/ICOP/2020
Trollbeads A/S
Message: Trollbeads A/S looking for franchise partner in Macao
Brief Outline: Founded in Denmark in 1976, Trollbeads A/S is a jewellery design expert from Europe. Their artistic works combine gold craftsmanship, inspiration from the great nature and different quality materials. Such combination enables the brand to achieve gratifying sales in Italy, where numerous classy brands are born, and Japan, which is a country greatly values designs and workmanship.
Form of co-operation: Franchise
Origin: Copenhagen, Denmark

08/ICOP/2020
One World Environmental Consultancy Company Limited
Message: Sterilisation and lasting antiseptic services
Brief Outline: One World Environmental Consultancy Company Limited is now an agent of “Zoono”, a brand originated from New Zealand focusing on sterilisation and antibacterial services. Zoono’s products employ patented nanotechnologies to form a coat that act as a layer of swords piercing through the cell wall to killing pathogen. The antibacterial effect can last for as long as 30 hours.
Form of co-operation: Supply to hotel industry
Origin: Macao

07/ICOP/2020
EcoRite Environmental Products Ltd.
Message: Hydro Klean Super Ionized Water
Brief Outline: Hydro Klean Super Ionized Water is ionised water with rich negative electrodes, which decomposes and isolates contaminants and bacteria that carry positive electrodes and most chemical acids and alkalis (including pesticide, preservative, and grease) that attach on physical items. These substances and the odour thereof can be removed by the product. This product can also serve as partial prior degreaser for sewage treatment with microorganism. It will shorten the duration of microorganisms’ consumption of grease and enhance effectiveness.
Form of co-operation: Supply to Macao and overseas companies
Origin: Macao

 

Trade Opportunities

Others
01/Aug 2020
If you are interested in importing from Brazil or need related services, please contact:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4oD, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Ms Cristina Inacio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 2882 0300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* IPIM is not responsible for the reliability of the information in this section.
For more trade information please refer to the Business & Investment column on our website http://www.ipim.gov.mo
More business opportunities available on the Business Matching Platform of IPIM. Please contact IPIM’s “One-Stop” Service at (853) 2872 8328 for more information.

商业配对

“投资合作广场”包括商业配对、贸易商机,为您免费提供全面的商业配对服务,以寻找合适的合作伙伴及投资项目。为了协助宣传 阁下之投资合作项目,本局亦会透过网上商业配对服务平台刊登相关信息。

12/ICOP/2020
Real Bean Coffee Co., Ltd
信息标题:越南咖啡豆公司寻找澳门合作伙伴
简介:Real Bean Coffee Co., Ltd 是一家专门于越南高地采购优质咖啡豆的企业。该司的咖啡产品取得ISO、HACCP及US FDA认证,达到国际水平,现正寻找澳门合作分销商,对象包括批发商、一般贸易商及咖啡店。
合作形式:寻找澳门合作分销商
来源地:越南

11/ICOP/2020
澳门维京乐智科技发展有限公司
信息标题:M ROBOT
简介:澳门维京乐智是一间致力于在澳门发展STEAM产品和相关教育培训的澳门科技文化机构。是一家具备IP研发能力,并通过STEAM教育产品和综合服务实现新型的STEAM行业企业。公司依托教育产业和澳门文教优势,结合人工智能和创客程序设计教育,培养澳门学生创造力和综合能力,并通过研发STEAM新教育产品和综合服务成为实现市场价值的新型STEAM行业企业。
合作形式:寻找合作伙伴
来源地:澳门

10/ICOP/2020
智域贸易
信息标题:KN95生产合作方案
简介:寻找合作伙伴合作开办KN95口罩厂,该司可提供KN95生产机器和技术支持。同时,公司可以提供出口白名单的厂家防疫产品供应,包括口罩、防护服、红外线体温计、新冠病毒检测试剂、呼吸机、口罩原材料、灭菌门、口罩自助售卖机、非酒精消毒液等。
合作形式:寻找合作伙伴
来源地:澳门

09/ICOP/2020
Trollbeads A/S
信息标题:Trollbeads A/S寻找在澳门的特许合作伙伴
简介:Trollbeads于1976年在丹麦创立,是究极珠宝艺术的创作家,以欧洲引以为傲的金工工艺、取材自大自然的创作异想与高质量质材,创作出一只只艺术作品,也因此在孕育多个精品品牌的意大利市场以及重视设计工艺的日本创下销售佳绩。
合作形式:特许权经营
来源地:丹麦哥本哈根

08/ICOP/2020
全球通环保顾问有限公司
信息标题:提供杀菌及长效抗菌服务
简介:全球通环保顾问有限公司目前已代理新西兰抗菌消毒品牌“Zoono”,主要提供杀菌及长效抗菌服务。Zoono产品主要利用其纳米专利技术,在物体表面上形成微型刺针保护层,刺穿细胞壁杀灭病原体,可维持长达30小时或以上的抗菌效能。
合作形式:供应酒店企业
来源地:澳门

07/ICOP/2020
好环境环保产品有限公司
信息标题:水御卫超级碱性负离子水
简介:水御卫超级离子水是一种特殊带有丰富负电荷的电解水,把附着于物体表面带正电荷的污染物细菌和大多数的化学酸碱物(包括农药杀虫剂、防腐剂、油污等)分解析离,并被水份带走或抹走,使物体表面回复清洁,同时消除异味,并可作为微生物处理污水的局部前驱化油剂,缩短微生物吞噬油污的时间,提升处理效率。
合作形式:供应本澳及海外企业
来源地:澳门

 

贸易商机

其他咨询
01/Aug 2020
若 阁下有意自巴西进口物品或需要相关服务,请联系:

INACIO IMPORT EXPORT
Address: Rua de Chiu Chau 53, Edificio Wui Keng Bloco 1, 4o D, Taipa, Macau
Contact: Miss Cristina Inácio Ferreira
Telephone: (853) 2882 0300
Email: c.inacio@inaciogroup.com
Website: www.inaciogroup.com

* 本局对本栏数据的可靠性不负任何责任如欲查询更多贸易合作信息,请浏览本局网页(http://www.ipim.gov.mo)“贸易投资”栏目

请通过本局的“网上商业配对服务平台”,寻找业务发展机会。有关详情请联络本局“一站式”服务,电话:(853) 2872 8328